Agents

Rich Mauti

Agent

rich@mmsre.com

(985) 630-1649

Steve "Skipper" Sco...

Agent

skip@mmsre.com

(985) 373-0019

Carlina Davidson

Agent

carlinadavidson@gmail.com

(985) 415-8163

CHARLES TASSIN

Agent

janchas@charter.net

(504) 812-9751

Chip Levy

Agent

chip@mmsre.com

(504) 296-0318

CHRISTINE L CURTIS

Agent

christine@christinecurtis.com

(985) 966-2917

Claudette Reuther

Agent

claudette@mmsre.com

(504) 884-6403

Cliff Bergeron

Agent

heycliff504@gmail.com

(504) 439-2543

Clifford Reuther

Agent

cliff@mmsre.com

(504) 669-1519

Collette Biedenkopf

Agent

collette@mmsre.com

(504) 975-9897

Debby DAmico Royerr...

Agent

debby@mmsre.com

(504) 577-3731

Denise LaGarde

Agent

dkl2sell@gmail.com

(985) 373-0321

Drena Ourso

Agent

drenaourso@gmail.com

(225) 806-5857

Durrell Hobson

Agent

durrell@mmsre.com

(985) 778-3772

Eddie M Villere

Agent

eddie@mmsre.com

(985) 966-6564

Gerard Ramos

Agent

gerardramos27@gmail.com

(504) 250-5325

Haylie Lukinovich

Agent

haylielukinovich@outlook.com

(985) 991-4030

HEATHER BAAS

Agent

heather@heatherbaas.com

(985) 869-6052

Jane Morris

Agent

jane@mmsre.com

(504) 220-3395

Janet

Agent

janet@mmsre.com

(985) 867-8670

Jessica Hadley

Agent

jessica@mmsre.com

(985) 502-3070

John Chetta

Agent

jwchetta@gmail.com

(504) 616-5908

John M. Schroder, S...

Agent

js@mmsre.com

(985) 373-4873

Kelli Baumann

Agent

kelli@mmsre.com

(985) 377-5232

Kimberly Bordelon

Agent

kimberly@mmsre.com

(504) 858-5234

Laurie Thompson

Agent

lauriet@mmsre.com

(504) 909-3955

Linda L Green

Agent

lindaleagreen@gmail.com

(504) 430-6775

Lindsay Ronquille

Agent

lindsay@mmsre.com

(504) 495-8298

Lisa Williamson

Agent

lisawilliamson@hotmail.com

(985) 778-9674

Lori Jean Campbell

Agent

lori@mmsre.com

(985) 807-4023

Madison Keels

Agent

madison@mmsre.com

(985) 373-8109

Marc Pellettiere

Agent

marc@mmsre.com

(985) 515-5825

Marinda Patin

Agent

marinda@mmsre.com

(504) 473-1097

Melissa Shaw

Agent

melissa@mmsre.com

(504) 812-3241

Mimi Goodyear Dosse...

Agent

mimi@moneyhill.com

(985) 264-7524

Nicole Reese

Agent

nicole@mmsre.com

(504) 782-5944

Pam Cowart

Agent

pam_cowart2002@yahoo.com

(985) 602-7905

Paul Lyons

Agent

pal180011@gmail.com

(504) 905-5547

Peggy ONeill

Agent

peggyoneillhomes@me.com

(985) 630-9668

Susan James

Agent

susan@mmsre.com

(504) 232-8332

Theresa Rowe

Agent

theresarowe@mmsre.com

(985) 502-5055

Tim Keller

Agent

tim@mmsre.com

(985) 705-5306

Todd Wells

Agent

todd@mmsre.com

(985) 373-0718

Tommy Grunditz

Agent

tommy@mmsre.com

(985) 951-9270

William Sifert

Agent

will@mmsre.com

(985) 302-0909