Agents

Rich Mauti

rich@mmsre.com

(985) 630-1649

Steve "Skipper" Sco...

skip@mmsre.com

(985) 373-0019

Carlina Davidson

carlinadavidson@gmail.com

(985) 415-8163

CHARLES TASSIN

janchas@charter.net

(504) 812-9751

CHRISTINE L CURTIS

christine@christinecurtis.com

(985) 966-2917

Claudette Reuther

claudette@mmsre.com

(504) 884-6403

Cliff Bergeron

heycliff504@gmail.com

(504) 439-2543

Clifford Reuther

cliff@mmsre.com

(504) 669-1519

Collette Biedenkopf

collette@mmsre.com

(504) 975-9897

Denise LaGarde

dkl2sell@gmail.com

(985) 373-0321

Durrell Hobson

durrell@mmsre.com

(985) 778-3772

Gerard Ramos

gerardramos27@gmail.com

(504) 250-5325

Haylie Lukinovich

haylielukinovich@outlook.com

(985) 991-4030

HEATHER BAAS

heather@heatherbaas.com

(985) 869-6052

Jane Morris

jane@mmsre.com

(504) 220-3395

Janet

janet@mmsre.com

(985) 867-8670

Jessica Hadley

jessica@mmsre.com

(985) 502-3070

John Chetta

jwchetta@gmail.com

(504) 616-5908

John M. Schroder, S...

js@mmsre.com

(985) 373-4873

Kelli Baumann

kelli@mmsre.com

(985) 377-5232

Kimberly Bordelon

kimberly@mmsre.com

(504) 858-5234

Laurie Thompson

lauriet@mmsre.com

(504) 909-3955

Linda L Green

lindaleagreen@gmail.com

(504) 430-6775

Lindsay Ronquille

lindsay@mmsre.com

(504) 495-8298

Lori Jean Campbell

lori@mmsre.com

(985) 807-4023

Madison Keels

madison@mmsre.com

(985) 373-8109

Marc Pellettiere

marc@mmsre.com

(985) 515-5825

Marinda Patin

marinda@mmsre.com

(504) 473-1097

Melissa Shaw

melissa@mmsre.com

(504) 812-3241

Mimi Goodyear Dosse...

mimi@moneyhill.com

(985) 264-7524

Nicole Reese

nicole@mmsre.com

(504) 782-5944

Pam Cowart

pam_cowart2002@yahoo.com

(985) 602-7905

Pat Lubking-Gauthie...

plubking@mac.com

(985) 630-3015

Paul Lyons

pal180011@gmail.com

(504) 905-5547

Peggy ONeill

peggyoneillhomes@me.com

(985) 630-9668

Susan James

susan@mmsre.com

(504) 232-8332

Theresa Rowe

theresarowe@mmsre.com

(985) 502-5055

Tim Keller

tim@mmsre.com

(985) 705-5306

Todd Wells

todd@mmsre.com

(985) 373-0718

Tommy Grunditz

tommy@mmsre.com

(985) 951-9270