Agents

Rich Mauti

rich@mmsre.com

(985) 630-1649

Bucky Meredith

bucky@mmsre.com

(985) 801-9112

Steve "Skipper" Sco...

skip@mmsre.com

(985) 373-0019

Barry Escher- Manag...

barry@mmsre.com

(985) 789-5687

Angelle S Reeves

angelle@mmsre.com

(504) 650-5757

Claudette Reuther

claudette@mmsre.com

(504) 884-6403

Clay Prieto

clay@mmsre.com

(985) 630-4603

Clifford Reuther

cliff@mmsre.com

(504) 669-1519

Denise LaGarde

dkl2sell@gmail.com

(985) 373-0321

Durrell Hobson

durrell@mmsre.com

(985) 778-3772

Erin Patterson

erin@johnschroder.com

(985) 801-9688

George Wogan

george@mmsre.com

(504) 430-6748

Gerard Ramos

gerardramos27@gmail.com

(504) 250-5325

Haylie Lukinovich

haylielukinovich@outlook.com

(985) 991-4030

Jane Morris

jane@mmsre.com

(504) 220-3395

Janet

janet@mmsre.com

(985) 867-8670

John M. Schroder, S...

js@mmsre.com

(985) 373-4873

Kelli Baumann

kelli@mmsre.com

(985) 377-5232

Kimberly Bordelon

kimberly@mmsre.com

(504) 858-5234

Laurie Thompson

lauriet@mmsre.com

(504) 909-3955

Lindsay Ronquille

lindsay@mmsre.com

(504) 495-8298

Lori Jean Campbell

lori@mmsre.com

(985) 807-4023

Madison Keels

madison@mmsre.com

(985) 373-8109

Marc Pellettiere

marc@mmsre.com

(985) 515-5825

Mike Giacone

mike@mmsre.com

(985) 373-1544

Mike Keller

cmkeller3rd@gmail.com

(504) 875-5579

Nicole Reese

nicole@mmsre.com

(504) 782-5944

Pam Cowart

pam_cowart2002@yahoo.com

(985) 612-7702

Paul Lyons

pal180011@gmail.com

(504) 905-5547

Peggy O'Neill

peggyoneillhomes@me.com

(985) 630-9668

Susan James

susan@mmsre.com

(504) 232-8332

Theresa Rowe

theresarowe@mmsre.com

(985) 502-5055

Tiffany McMath

tiffany@mmsre.com

(985) 960-1492

Tim Keller

tim@mmsre.com

(985) 705-5306

Tommy Grunditz

tommy@mmsre.com

(985) 951-9270